Dear colleagues! Welcome to the official website of AGS Group! Our company is a team of professionals, aimed at the result. We organize individual and complex approach while carrying out a transaction on petroleum purchase.

AGS Group is a leading supplier of petroleum products from Turkmenistan. We purchase, supply and deliver oil products to enterprises and industry-specific Eurasian markets: Russia, UAE, Iran, Uzbekistan, Ukraine and other countries.

Our activities

The company has focus wholesale trade and purchase of small volumes of oil materials (up to 500 tons).

We are experts in the complex support of procurement transactions at the State commodity and raw materials exchange of Turkmenistan, namely – oil products produced by the Turkmenbashy oil refineries complex (Turkmenistan).

We purchase oil products of the following categories: petrol, diesel fuel, base oil, fuel for reactive engines, hydrotreated diesel fuel, kerosene lighting and technical, polypropylene, fuel oil, liquetied hydrocarbon gases fuel, etc.

AGS Group has three main principles – Success, Safeness, Confidence. We are glad to offer you:

  • Successful deals on mutual beneficial terms. Large discounts, convenient terms of export of oil materials, provision of the possibility of partial prepayment to permanent and interested customers;
  • Safe export of oil materials. Purchase and shipment of oil products is carried out without risks when concluding contracts and transactions. Attention: AGS Group will help you and know how to avoid the surcharges described in the contract with the Turkmenbashi complex of oil refineries;
  • Confidence in success and positive financial results from concluded deals.

Our advantages

The company has many years of experience with oil products from Turkmenistan. Therefore, we have advantages in concluding deals:

  • Export of goods is the fastest and most reliable;
  • We know all the mechanisms and rules of the Turkmen market;
  • AGS Group is the best company providing its services in the oil and raw materials segment.

AGS Group practices an exclusively individual approach to customers, depending on the categories of goods and wishes.

Welcome to AGS Group!

Уважаемые коллеги! Мы рады приветствовать Вас на официальном сайте компании AGS Group! Наша компания – это команда профессиональных специалистов, нацеленных на результат. Мы занимаемся организацией индивидуального и комплексного подхода при совершении сделок по закупке нефтепродуктов.

Компания AGS Group – является ведущим поставщиком нефтепродуктов из Туркменистана, осуществляет сделки по закупке, поставке и отгрузке нефтепродуктов на предприятия и отраслевые Евразийские рынки: Россия, ОАЭ, Иран, Узбекистан, Украина и др.

Почему мы?

Компания осуществляет работу по оптовой торговле и закупке небольших объемов сырья (до 500 тонн).

Мы являемся экспертами в комплексном сопровождении сделок по закупкам на Государственной товарно-сырьевой бирже Туркменистана, а именно, нефтепродукты производства Туркменбишинского комплекса нефтеперерабатывающих заводов (Туркменистан).

Мы проводим сделки по закупке нефтепродуктов следующих категорий: автобензин, дизельное топливо, базовые масла, авиакеросин, гидроочищенное дизельное топливо, керосин технический и осветительный, полипропилен, мазут малосернистый, сжиженный газ и др.

Команда AGS Group всегда следует трем основным и ключевым критериям – это Успешность, Безопасность и Уверенность, мы рады предложить Вам:

  • Успешное заключение сделок на выгодных условиях. Большие скидки, удобные сроки вывоза сырья, предоставление возможности частичной предоплаты постоянным и заинтересованным клиентам;
  • Безопасная организация вывоза товара. Закупка и отгрузка нефтепродуктов при заключении договоров и сделок осуществляется без рисков. Стоит особенно обратить внимание: AGS Group поможет Вам и знает как избежать штрафных санкций описанных в условиях контракта с Туркменбашинским КНПЗ;
  • Уверенность в успехе и положительные финансовые результаты от заключенных сделок.

Наши преимущества

Преимущества при заключении сделок с AGS Group обусловливается в многолетнем опыте работы с нефтепродуктами из Туркменистана:

  • Вывоз товара при нашей поддержке является самым быстрым и надежным;
  • Мы знаем все механизмы и четкие правила работы Туркменского рынка;
  • Без преувеличений и с уверенностью можно назвать AGS Group – лучшей компанией предоставляющей свои услуги в нефте-сырьевом сегменте.

AGS Group практикует исключительно индивидуальный подход к своим клиентам в зависимости от категорий товаров, объемов и пожеланий.

Добро пожаловать в команду AGS Group!